i say this a lot about mostly everything in my life.. except work (i think). when it comes to myself, my health, my relationships with ppl, even exercising, i prefer to do everything in my own time and the same goes for this blog. de cand am indraznit sa zic la 2-3 oameni ca in sfarsit m-am apucat (m-am laudat de mult la lume ca vreau sa imi fac blog culinar), astia ma tot intreaba cand mai postez, which makes me feel a bit guilty cuz i’m so lazy. writing about things i baked/cooked a while ago isn’t much fun, also, i’m not that happy wiht the pictures, so i have to ‘edit’ them a little bit before posting, just to get the feeling that i’m not entirely useless =)

now, what i had in mind for this post initially was a disclaimer of sorts, some kind of.. excuse for being so confused about everything regarding this blog. vreau sa scriu cum imi vine, romengleza/cu accent or smth, inca nu imi vine natural sa scriu  ‘a facut’ instead of ‘o facut’ and i have a problem with how that sounds and looks like in writing. partea buna ar fi ca nu am pretentii deocamdata, dar probabil pe parcurs o sa-mi schimb putin asteptarile.

i’ll conclude this confession with a promise (to myself) to take care of the layout and fonts and everything that will improve the way my blog looks like, but in my own time. i’ll come up with a decent name for it (to cook or not to cook doesn’t really mean anything) and also get a symbol for it, when i figure out how to name it. i also have a huge list of cooking blogs i follow and want to share them because i find them all inspiring.

